Chinese   English  
   
 
 
   
 
 
Achievements
  Honors of CCAFM
  z

z

z

z

 

In 2009, it won the name of "the top ten China Management consultancy” in the "Urban and Rural Reform and Innovation Forum and the sixth (2009) China Management Consulting Summit" jointly organized by the CPC Chongqing Municipal Committee, Chongqing Municipal People of Government, China Enterprise Confederation and China Enterprise Directors Association.

In 2007, it won the "Award for Excellent management consultancy" in " the Second Chinese Management Conference and Chinese Management Award" jointly organized by the International Management Institute, China Creative Studies Institute, the Chinese high-tech Industrialization Association.

In 2010, the Seventh China enterprise operation and financial strategy Management Summit was jointly held by the China Association of Chief Financial Officers and "Chinese of chief accountant" magazine in the Great Hall of the People, Beijing. CCAFM was honored the excellent prize for Chinese of best finance, value and brand in 2010, and Mr. Fu Jijun, the chairman of CCAFM, won the title of "Financial Strategic Management Expert of the Year 2010"

In 2011, CCAFM was granted "the best teacher of China Management Academy" in the Management Innovation Forum and the awarding ceremony of the fourth "China Management Academy Award" hosted by the China Management Case Joint Center and PKU Business Review, China of top management review publication. Meanwhile, in the awarding ceremony, the "scenario planning methodology and system construction" made by CCAFM and COSL was awarded Management Academy Award.

In 2011, in the fifth National Excellent Enterprise Management Success Stories Forum and the National Council meetings hosted by "Business Management" magazine, Hainan Agricultural Reclamation Bureau, China Ordnance Equipment Group Corporation, China Oilfield Services Ltd., and Perfect World Software Co., these four clients of CCAFM were all on the list, of which Hainan Agricultural Reclamation Bureau was selected on the list of the Top Ten Business Management cases, and the other three companies on the list of successful cases of outstanding enterprise management.

 

  CCAFMs responsibility ---- Value transmitting and
 
 

As the local management consulting firm, CCAFM pays close attention to the dynamic development of international advanced management theory, constantly summarizes the enterprise management consulting case and experience, published a series of books named “China Finance---- a library of Modern Management”, and explore in the international experience and local practice.

"CCAFM" regularly releases "CCAFM’s View" to have a deep study of the hot and difficult issues in enterprise management consulting practice, and refines timely its view and method.

 

  Social Responsibilities
  z

 

The training base for MBA of China Agricultural University

As the unit member of the vice chairman of China Association of Enterprises Management Consulting Committee, Mr. Fu Jijun,the general manager, was appointed the vice director of the Committee, taking part in the management consulting industry standards making and experience exchanging.

The executive director unit of the China Mergers & Acquisition Association

中文   英文  
   
 
 
   
中华简介
中华历程
中华理念
中华优势
组织构架
项目管理
核心团队
荣誉与责任
 
 
荣誉与责任
  中华荣誉
  z

z

z

z

z

 

· 2009年,由中共重庆市委、重庆市人民政府、中国企业联合会和中国企业家协会联合主办的“统筹城乡企业改革创新论坛暨第六届(2009)中国管理咨询高峰会”中荣获“中国管理咨询机构20强”称号。

· 2007年,由国际管理学会、中国创造学会、中国高科技产业化研究会联合主办的“第二届中国管理大会暨中国管理大奖”中荣获“卓越管理咨询公司奖”。      
 
· 2010年,由中国总会计师协会、《中国总会计师》杂志社联合主办第七届中国企业经营与财务战略管理高峰论坛在北京人民大会堂隆重举行。大会为中华咨询颁发了“2010年中国财务价值品牌优秀奖”。大会同时授予中华财务咨询有限公司董事长傅继军“2010年度财务战略管理专家”称号。     
    
· 2011年,由中国管理案例联合中心、中国最高端的管理评论刊物《北大商业评论》主办的中国管理创新论坛暨第四届“中国管理学院奖”颁奖典礼中,中华财务咨询有限公司荣获“中国管理学院奖”伯乐奖。  同时,在此次颁奖典礼中,由中华咨询与中海油服共同打造的“情景规划方法体系及系统建设”案例荣获管理学院奖。 
  
· 2011年,由《企业管理》杂志主办的第五届全国优秀企业管理成功案例论坛暨全国理事会大会中,海南农垦总局、中国兵器装备集团公司、中海油服股份有限公司、完美世界软件有限公司四家中华咨询客户企业榜上有名,其中海南农垦总局入选全国十佳企业管理案例名单,其余三家公司入选优秀企业管理成功案例名单。

· 2011年,由国际管理咨询委员会(ICMCI)组织的首届国际管理咨询案例“君士坦丁奖”评选中,中华咨询的“中海油服财务战略管理体系性建设”项目从来自48个国家地区的数十个参评的经典案例中脱颖而出,荣获该奖项银奖(总共评选出金奖一名,银奖两名),成为本次评选唯一获奖的本土机构,同时也成为迄今为止本土咨询机构在国际评比中取得的最好成绩!

  中华责任---价值传播与分享
 
 

    作为中国本土管理咨询公司,“中华咨询”关注国际先进的管理理论动态,持续总结企业管理咨询案例和经验,推出了《中华财务-博略现代管理文库》系列丛书,在国际经验与本土实践中不断探索。  
  
    “中华咨询”定期发行《中华尚略》,以针对企业管理咨询实践中的热点和难点问题进行深入研究,及时提炼中华观点和方法。 

 

  社会责任
  z

 

· 中国农业大学MBA实习基地

· 中国企业联合会管理咨询委员会副主任委员单位,总经理傅继军先生任委员会副主任委员,参与管理咨询行业标准制定及经验交流等

· 全国工商联并购公会常务理事单位

· 美国波士顿商学院课题研发合作伙伴

· 中国对外经济贸易大学商学院管理案例中心及实习基地

· 南开大学MBA实习基地

· 中南财经大学教学科研合作伙伴